Home > mindfulist > Mindfulist 1/9: Zone Out

Mindfulist 1/9: Zone Out

During which activities do you zone out? Actively make note of them today.

Photography and reading. Neither of which I’ve done overly much of today.

Photography will seem like I’ve spent a lot of time, when it’s really much shorter.

Reading is in the more usual sense. Time flies.

Depends on how often I check the time, too.

(btw, I know this is an incredibly minimal post. Just don’t have much to say. Although, as is sort of the point, I did pay more attention to some of my activities today. Oh yeah, I booked a large portion of this year’s vacation. I’m going to Spain. Hell yes. I’ve put up another post to make up for it. Yeesh.)

Categories: mindfulist
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

